Backsplash! Plus furniture and bathroom progress!

Remember this?

Photobucket

Sometimes I have to go back and look at the old pictures just to make sure I am making progress!

Here is the kitchen today – no grout yet, but the backsplash is up!  I LOVE it!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

My sofa and chair are back from the upholsterer:

Photobucket

I couldn’t take pictures of the bathroom because the painters were in there but the NG took down the molding that was there that I didn’t like and put up more and it looks really good. The cabinet doors are also up and painted. I will get some pictures soon!

Here’s the niece’s action video with the couch:

Categories: Bathroom, Kitchen, Living room | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Backsplash! Plus furniture and bathroom progress!

  1. Shelley

    Damn it looks great.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

